Owen Sound Northstars Jr.B 2018 Schedule

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Sun April 22 - 4pm

Hamilton

Rec Centre

Thurs April 26 - 8pm​

Elora

Shallow Lake Arena

Sun April 29 - 4pm

London

Rec Centre

Thurs May 3rd - 8pm 

Orangeville 

Bayshore

Thurs May 17 - 8pm

Guelph

Bayshore

Sat May 19 - 4pm

Six Nations

Bayshore

Thurs May 24 - 8pm

 Elora

Bayshore

Sat May 26th - 7pm

Spartan

Bayshore

Wed May 30th - 8pm

Guelph

Bayshore

Sat June 16th - 7pm

 

Windsor

 

Bayshore

 

Tues April 24 - 8pm

Orangeville

 

Sat May 5 -7pm

Wallaceburg

 

​​​Sun May 6 - 3pm

Point Edward 

 

​Fri  May 11 - 8pm

Guelph

 

​Sun May 13 - 4pm

Niagara 

 

​Sun May 20 - 7pm​ 

Welland

 

Tues Jun 5 - 8pm

Orangeville 

 

Sat June 9 - 7pm​    

Elora

 

Sun June 10 - 6pm

Guelph

 

​Sun June 17 - 7pm

Elora

 

Home Games are in Bold

See you at the Owen Sound Bayshore Community Centre!

arenamaps.ca for arena locations